## KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA DIBRUGARH- VMC MEMBER LIST

		Designation	Name
51.NO	•	Designation	
	1	Chairman	Sh. Biswajit Pegu, IAS,Deputy Commissioner, Dibrugarh (Assam)
	2	Member (To be Nominated by Chairman)	
3 & 4		Two Eminent Educationist	<ol> <li>Dr. S.S. Das, Asst. Proff. Dept. Centre for Judicial Study, Dibrugarh University</li> <li>Sh. Hriday Choudhury, Principal, Govt. Boys H.S. School , Dibrugarh (Assam)</li> </ol>
	5	Eminent person in the field of culture	Sh. Jadab Borah, Asstt. Professor, Dr. Bhupen Hazarika Centre for Studies in Performing Arts, Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh(Assam)
6&7		Two parents of the children studying in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman, VMC on the recommendation of the principal	<ol> <li>Rimjhim Kumari, M/o Timshi Kumari, Class- V</li> <li>Mr Lalo Prasad Singh, F/o Rimjhim singh, Class - VII</li> </ol>
	8	Eminent Doctor	Dr. Hema Prova Hazari, SDM & HO(Epidemic) Dibrugarh (Assam)
	9	A representative of SC/ST belongs to class-I service, if available, if not a member of Minority community	Smt Tina Mili , Assistant Engineer, Irrigation Department, Dibrugarh

10	A teacher representative	Sh. Om Prakash Sinha, PGT (Commerce), KV Dibrugarh.
11	Principal of the KV Member secretary	Sh. F.S. Munda, Principal, KV Dibrugarh
12	Co-opted Member	Sh. P.K. Singh, Commandant, CRPF-171 BN, Dibrugarh, Assam
13	Chairman, CGEWCC (Civil Sector)	
14	Technical Member	Sh. Indrajit Gogoi,Executive Engineer PWD Dibrugarh